‘The Disconnect’ CD

£15.00 Inc. VAT

The latest album from the band, released June 7th 2019.

Mixed by Will Putney (Thy Art Is Murder, Stray From The Path) and engineered by Justin Hill (SiKtH, Bury Tomorrow).

1. Drown In Ruin
2. Ritual
3. Collapse
4. Culture Of Lies
5. In The Wake
6. Senseless
7. Return To Dust
8. Suffocate
9. Parasite
10. Isolation